Loading...
 

Directory ranking



Name Url Country Hits
U of Adelaide Online Library http://etext.library.adelaide.edu.au/ Australia 543
  Directory Categories: General Link Repositories
Origins of Modernity: Origins of Modernity: an Online Exhibition http://www.library.usyd.edu.au/libraries/rare/modernity/index.html Australia 381
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
U of Adelaide Shakespeare Texts http://ebooks.adelaide.edu.au/s/shakespeare/william/ Australia 330
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Poetics Glossary, Lancashire http://rpo.library.utoronto.ca/display_rpo/poetterm.cfm Canada 386
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Internet Shakespeare Editions http://internetshakespeare.uvic.ca/index.html Canada 128
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
LEME: Lexicons of Early Modern English http://leme.library.utoronto.ca/ Canada 220
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Center for Reformation and Renaissance Studies http://www.crrs.ca/ Canada 198
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance Canada http://www.itergateway.org/ Canada 211
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
HODOI: Classics Texts (French Site) http://hodoi.fltr.ucl.ac.be/concordances/intro.htm#longus France 936
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient
Rarebookroom: Shakespeare Quartos, etc. http://www.rarebookroom.org/sindex.html None 207
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Elfinspell Multimedia Gallery http://www.elfinspell.com/ None 196
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare Online http://www.shakespeare-online.com/ None 155
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Absolute Shakespeare http://absoluteshakespeare.com/index.htm None 124
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare.net Conference Site http://www.shaksper.net/ None 188
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
The Holloway Pages: Shakespeare http://hollowaypages.com/Shakespeare.htm None 156
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Renaissance Philosophy, Psychology and Literature http://www.stjohns-chs.org/library/curriculum/english/renaiss/ren.html None 214
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Guy Fawkes' Trial: Gunpowder Plot 1605 http://www.armitstead.com/gunpowder/trial.html None 223
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Renaissance: The Elizabethan World http://elizabethan.org/ None 197
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Early Modern Europe and the Renaissance http://www.besthistorysites.net/EarlyModernEurope_Renaissance.shtml None 263
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
OMACL: The Online Medieval and Classical Library http://omacl.org/ None 214
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient , General Link Repositories
Armarium Labyrinthi: Labyrinth Latin Bookcase http://www8.georgetown.edu/departments/medieval/labyrinth/library/latin/latin-lib.html None 236
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient
The Latin Library http://www.thelatinlibrary.com/ None 221
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient
Ancient Literature: a Websites Guide http://www.zeroland.co.nz/ancient_literature.html None 1305
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient , General Link Repositories
LATO: Library of Ancient Texts Online http://sites.google.com/site/ancienttexts/ None 351
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient
The Little Sailing: Ancient Greek Texts and Translations http://www.mikrosapoplous.gr/en/ None 547
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient
THEOI: E-Texts Library http://www.library.theoi.com/ None 403
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient
SHINE: Shakespeare in Europe http://pages.unibas.ch/shine/index.html Switzerland 179
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare's Latin and Greek Resources http://pages.unibas.ch/shine/linkssourceslatin.html Switzerland 224
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
British Library: Shakespeare in Quarto http://www.bl.uk/treasures/shakespeare/homepage.html United_Kingdom 1389
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare's Law Library http://www.sourcetext.com/lawlibrary/campbell/00.htm United_Kingdom 451
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
British Theatre History http://www.theatrehistory.com/british/ United_Kingdom 580
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
The Elizabethan Web http://www.elizabethan.org/ United_Kingdom 477
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare Resource Center (Bardweb) Grammar Page http://www.bardweb.net/grammar/grammar.html United_Kingdom 904
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Elizabethan Authors http://www.elizabethanauthors.org/ United_Kingdom 195
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
EEBO: Early English Books Online http://eebo.chadwyck.com/home United_Kingdom 170
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
The Elizabethan Era http://www.elizabethan-era.org.uk/ United_Kingdom 526
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Sir Ian McKellen's Site http://www.mckellen.com/ United_Kingdom 130
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Wingmasters' Falconry Page http://www.wingmasters.net/lofalconry.htm United_Kingdom 271
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Wars of the Roses http://www.warsoftheroses.com/ United_Kingdom 326
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
The Richard III Society http://www.richardiii.net/ United_Kingdom 277
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Page: 1/3Last Page
123

Archive Menu

Magnet Academy

Google Search

 
www.ajdrake.com
WWW