Loading...
 

Directory ranking



Name Url Country Hits
SCETI: Schoenberg Center's Holinshed Chronicles http://dewey.lib.upenn.edu/sceti/PrintedBooksnew/index.cfm?TextID=holinshed_chronicle&pageposition=1 United_States 297
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Sir Ian McKellen's Site http://www.mckellen.com/ United_Kingdom 128
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Renaissance Philosophy, Psychology and Literature http://www.stjohns-chs.org/library/curriculum/english/renaiss/ren.html None 210
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Dr. Nighan's Shakespeare Page http://www.stjohns-chs.org/english/Shakespeare/Shindex.html United_States 169
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
The Holloway Pages: Shakespeare http://hollowaypages.com/Shakespeare.htm None 152
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare's Staging http://shakespeare.berkeley.edu/ United_States 128
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare.net Conference Site http://www.shaksper.net/ None 185
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
The Elizabethan Era http://www.elizabethan-era.org.uk/ United_Kingdom 455
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Absolute Shakespeare http://absoluteshakespeare.com/index.htm None 121
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Origins of Modernity: Origins of Modernity: an Online Exhibition http://www.library.usyd.edu.au/libraries/rare/modernity/index.html Australia 375
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
SHINE: Shakespeare in Europe http://pages.unibas.ch/shine/index.html Switzerland 175
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Internet Shakespeare Editions http://internetshakespeare.uvic.ca/index.html Canada 124
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare Online http://www.shakespeare-online.com/ None 152
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
EEBO: Early English Books Online http://eebo.chadwyck.com/home United_Kingdom 167
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Elfinspell Multimedia Gallery http://www.elfinspell.com/ None 191
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Rarebookroom: Shakespeare Quartos, etc. http://www.rarebookroom.org/sindex.html None 203
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Elizabethan Authors http://www.elizabethanauthors.org/ United_Kingdom 191
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Luminarium: 16th Century Renaissance English Literature (1485-1603) http://www.luminarium.org/renlit/ United_States 373
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Poetics Glossary, Lancashire http://rpo.library.utoronto.ca/display_rpo/poetterm.cfm Canada 381
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Literary and Rhetorical Glossary by Jack Lynch http://andromeda.rutgers.edu/~jlynch/Terms/index.html United_States 209
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Poetic Form http://www.ajdrake.com/e252_fall_04/materials/guides/poetry_form.htm United_States 228
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Shakespeare's Sonnets Commentary http://www.shakespeares-sonnets.com/ United_States 268
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
British Theatre History http://www.theatrehistory.com/british/ United_Kingdom 573
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Project Gutenberg http://promo.net/pg/list.html United_States 1205
  Directory Categories: General Link Repositories
U of Adelaide Online Library http://etext.library.adelaide.edu.au/ Australia 536
  Directory Categories: General Link Repositories
Perseus Project http://www.perseus.tufts.edu/ United_States 786
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient , General Link Repositories
Shakespeare Resource Center (Bardweb) Grammar Page http://www.bardweb.net/grammar/grammar.html United_Kingdom 898
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
The Elizabethan Web http://www.elizabethan.org/ United_Kingdom 468
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Bishop's Bible on StudyLight.org http://www.studylight.org/desk/?query=ge+1&t=bis United_States 636
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Mr. William Shakespeare and the Internet http://shakespeare.palomar.edu/ United_States 481
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Buddhist Encyclopedia http://buddhism.2be.net/Main_Page United_States 630
  Directory Categories: World Literature, Ancient
Shakespeare's Law Library http://www.sourcetext.com/lawlibrary/campbell/00.htm United_Kingdom 445
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
British Library: Shakespeare in Quarto http://www.bl.uk/treasures/shakespeare/homepage.html United_Kingdom 1382
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Perseus Renaissance Collection http://www.perseus.tufts.edu/hopper/collection?collection=Perseus:collection:Renaissance&redirect=true United_States 522
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Schmidt's Shakespeare Lexicon http://www.perseus.tufts.edu/cgi-bin/ptext?doc=Perseus:text:1999.03.0079 United_States 787
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
SCETI's Furness Shakespeare Collection http://dewey.library.upenn.edu/sceti/furness/ United_States 708
  Directory Categories: Shakespeare and Renaissance
Swedenborg, Emanuel http://swedenborg.newearth.org/ United_States 2713
  Directory Categories: British Romantic and Victorian
Georgette Heyer, Romance Novelist http://www.georgette-heyer.com/ United_States 1885
  Directory Categories: British Romantic and Victorian
All About Romance http://www.likesbooks.com/ United_States 1303
  Directory Categories: British Romantic and Victorian
The Republic of Pemberly http://www.pemberley.com/ United_States 1354
  Directory Categories: British Romantic and Victorian
Page: 2/3
123

Archive Menu

Magnet Academy

Google Search

 
www.ajdrake.com
WWW